Welcome to Anhui steel pipe manufacturing Co., ltd.!
National Service Hotline:0563-8177666 / 8177508

National steel stock market fell for fifth consecutive weeks

TIME:2016-12-10   AUTHOR:   SOURCE:   VIEWS: 375


National steel stock market fell for fifth consecutive weeks, but this week, the stock fell to the lowest in nearly five weeks, the current inventory levels lower than last year, a decrease of 8.87%. Recent steel prices rose too fast, the formation of a more significant impact on the end of the demand, while with the decline in temperature around the seasonal demand has weakened, the latter part of the market to further reduce the difficulty of inventory.

According to the National Bureau of statistics data, 1-10 months to complete the national fixed asset investment grew by 8.3%, compared with 1-9 months to accelerate the rate of 0.1 percentage points, for the second consecutive month rebounded. Among them, the month of October investment growth of 9%, the growth rate in than in September to accelerate the growth rate of 0.2 percentage points, the growth rate of investment has rebounded for the second consecutive month.

In addition, new housing construction area grew 8.1%, 1.3 percentage points higher than 1-9 months; real estate development company purchased land area of 168 million 730 thousand square meters, down 5.5%, a decline of more than 1-9 months narrowed 0.6 percentage points. In addition to significant rebound in real estate investment, the other main performance is relatively stable.

It is worth noting that, 1-10 months infrastructure investment grew by 19.4%, the growth rate was flat with 1-9 months, October infrastructure investment fell from 15.6% in September to $15.3%. 1-10 month manufacturing investment grew by 3.1%, the growth rate was flat with 1-9 months, October manufacturing investment fell from a year earlier in September to $3.1% to $5%. October fixed asset and real estate development investment growth accelerated, the growth rate of investment in infrastructure remained high, the domestic steel market demand remained at a high level.

欢迎进入安徽应升钢管制造有限公司!
全国服务咨询热线:0563-8177666 / 8177508

全国钢材市场库存连续第五周下降

编辑时间:2016-12-10   作者:   来源:   阅读次数: 1478

全国钢材市场库存连续第五周下降,不过本周库存量降幅为近五周最小,目前的库存水 平较去年同期降低8.87%。近期钢价涨幅过快过猛,对终端需求形成了较明显抑制影响,同时随着各地气温下降,季节性需求也有所减弱,后期市场库存进一步 下降难度趋大。

据国家统计局数据,1-10月全国完成固定资产投资同比增长8.3%,比1-9月份加快0.1个百分点,连续两个月出现回升。其中,10月份当月投资增长9%,增速比9月份加快0.2个百分点,投资当月增速已连续三个月出现回升。

另外,房屋新开工面积同比增长8.1%,比1-9月提高1.3个百分点;房地产开发企业土地购置面积16873万平方米,同比下降5.5%,降幅比1-9月份收窄0.6个百分点。除房地产投资明显回升外,其他主要分项表现相对平稳。

值得注意的是,1-10月基础设施投资同比增长19.4%,增速与1-9月份持平,10月基建投资同比从9月的15.6%降至15.3%。1-10月制造业 投资同比增长3.1%,增速与1-9月份持平,10月制造业投资单月同比从9月的5%降至3.1%。10月份固定资产及房地产开发投资增速加快,基建投资 增速维持高位,国内钢市需求维持在较高水平。


皖公网安备 34182402000205号